Fret not, Dear Readers!

Once again… I have missed several of my own publishing deadlines. My apologies. I have been climbing an uphill battle these days. While the holidays are stressful for me, but lately I feel like I’ve been walking through knee deep mud. I just can’t get anything done.

Turns out my hormones are completely freaking out and losing thier minds, causing all manner of bizzare symptoms… including an allergy to any and all christmas shopping.

More to come… my friends, fellow artists and bloggers… Maybe click on one of the topics in the “word cloud” on the lower right hand side of the screen. Maybe you’ve find an interesting post you never knew existed!

I am revving back up and will continue on a regular schedule but shrinking down just a bit, to two times a week. Tuesdays and Thursdays at 9am.

Hugs and love…

Published in: on December 14, 2012 at 3:09 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://search4asoulmate.wordpress.com/2012/12/14/fret-not-dear-readers/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hope all is well – take all the time you need to focus and “get your head on straight”. Your loyal readers will be here waiting πŸ™‚

    • Thnx for the support.. all is well, just riding life’s sometimes rocky road. πŸ™‚

  2. I wish you happy Christmas and happy new year. All the best. Sincerely, Walter

    • Thnx Walter. Merry Christmas to you too.


Leave a Reply

