Gotta Talk

Ok, I’ve got to talk to this man. Mr. Hard Body just texted me at 330am. (I’m working) and first he said “Hey Doll Face, I’m still here with you day or night, never are you alone.. loves” but I couldn’t enjoy that super sweet message because all I could think was “what the hell is he doing at 330am?

Sure enough, he told me he was hosting a “Birthday/movie night” for his new 21-year-old friend. I’m so damn mad I can’t see straight. What the hell kind of game is he playing? We are definitely going to have to talk!

The talk will VERY likely include, “I don’t want to hear anything about the other girls you’re dating!”

I know I’m being such a hypocrite since I’m seeing The Red Hott Ramblin’ Man. I don’t want that crap though. I don’t want to be the Ramblin’ Man’s playmate and be seeing Mr. Hard body. I just want things uncomplicated, but I am beginning to think that’ll never happen.

Published in: on July 11, 2011 at 12:05 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://search4asoulmate.wordpress.com/2011/07/11/gotta-talk/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

