Ready to Rock-N-Roll Again!

Ok Readers, I have seriously slacked off here.  I let the blog go in to sleep mode as I, once again, got overwhelmed by life. 

I bought a house (which further seems to complicate dating–  look for this subject in further blogs).  I had to pack and unpack, find people to help, move all my stuff, clean the old dump of a rental I was in…  all kinds of things. 

I did NOT, however, stop living life and being single with a vengeance.  I have had some amazing dates and great experiences during this time.  Sadly though I am still “on the market” as they say.  Please be patient with me as I re-count some of these stories… There are some complete triumphs and some down right crashes that went down in flames.. 

SO, buckle up— you’re in for a ride!

Published in: on June 18, 2011 at 1:38 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://search4asoulmate.wordpress.com/2011/06/18/ready-to-rock-n-roll-again/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

