Things Can Turn on a Dime

This can be good or bad.  I’m back after having several weeks of looking around myself and everything seemed to be going to shit.  Work, love, finance.  Everything I’ve been working towards was crumbling…  and of course I have to say I could have been making better decisions.  I’m expect a hell of a lot from myself though, so of course I can point to atleast one decision in every situation and say to myself “that’s where you went wrong.”  That’s just h0w I see the world.

Also, the words from Captain Amazing say I lead with my heart and I’m not afraid to take chances.  This is so true, but there is also that addage that says “don’t test the water with both feet!”  Still, I continue to do that…

So today I am finally getting a chance to catch up on all the exciting adventures that you will read and laugh about and say “better you than me, sista!”

Published in: on March 18, 2011 at 10:03 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://search4asoulmate.wordpress.com/2011/03/18/things-can-turn-on-a-dime/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

